top of page

I Cannot Stand Russell Wilson


I can't stand Russel Wilson. And no, its not just because I wish I had his talent, hot wife, or Super Bowl ring. It's because he's just a loser.

I mean, what the HELL is this picture? Seriously, what am I looking at? This looks like an add for some adoption clinic or some shit like that. Who wakes up and says to their family, "Hey lets all get naked and take pictures?" Definition of cmon, man. It's even weirder considering the kid isn't even his. There's so much "WTF" going on here. Russell definitely wanted to be front and center in the picture too, but Ciara probably told him to kiss her ass; she was going to be the star. I guess he took it literally.

This isn't even the first time Russ has been a weirdo. Remember the whole "Armed and DangeRUSS" thing at the beginning of the year. If you don't, here it is:

This dude is a straight goober. This guy is a young dude QB'ing a perennial Super Bowl contender... meaning he could quite possibly be the coolest guy on the planet. But for some reason he insists on being the biggest nerd in the NFL. I mean seriously, what the hell is that family pic. I can't get over it. Stick to quarterbacking, Russell.

P.S. No one will ever be as cool as this guy seen below (maybe you've heard of him).


BEST GAMES THIS WEEK:

#1 

Green Bay @ Dallas

1/15 4:25pm

 

#2

Pittsburgh @ Kansas City 

1/15 8:15pm

 

#3

Seattle @ Atlanta 

1/14 4:05pm

bottom of page